Heart

Heart

My Thoughts will echo your name, until I see you again… These are the words I held back, as I was leaning to see. I was enchanted to meet you.”

Taylor Swift–Enchanted

You’re the very best part of my life.”

Bella Swan, New Moon, Chapter 3, p.69

‘Cause there’s somethin’ in the way you look at me
It’s as if my heart knows you’re the missing piece
You made me believe that there’s nothing in this world I can’t be
I never know what you see
But there’s somethin’ in the way you look at me”

Christian Bautista–the way you look at me

Color my world 
Draw on my heart 
Take a picture of what you think love looks like 
in your imagination 
Write on my soul 
Everything you know 
Use every word you’ve ever heard 
To color my world “

Color My World–Westlife

Do you ever think

When you’re all alone
All that we could be
Where this thing could go
Am I crazy or falling in love
Is it real or just another crush
Do you catch a breath
When I look at you
Are you holding back
Like the way I do
‘Cause I’m trying, trying to walk away
But i know this crush ain’t going
Away
Going away”

Crush–David Archuleta

