Hello guys! Pretty morning, huh?

Well, this time, I want to share you about fashion. Ok. Basically, I don’t like fashion at all, I don’t understand about it at all and I don’t want to know. -_-

But, there’s someone that suddenly make me interested in make up, fashion etc.

No, she’s not my friend, even she doesn’t know me, of course. T_T She’s a pretty actress, and something on her makes me love her, either her act in movies or even her fashion and make up.

Don’t know her? Come on, I know you’re not that stupid. At least. :p

She’s becoming more famous because of a movie that was very famous and phenomenal, Twilight.

Yeeeeeeep…. She’s Kristen Stewart! #applause

K-Stew

Well, I will get things right: I don’t like something smells girly. But Kristen Stewart make me amazed because of her natural looking. She wears make up but she still looks natural! Well, She’s beautiful, totally. But, I bet you’re wondering how could Kristen Stewart always get her natural looking? Check my article that I got from the Twilight Wikia

Steps

Eye Makeup

  1. Use a light brown eye shadow over your eye.
  2. Take the darker of the browns and put that in the crease of your eye and outer ‘V’ and brush it down under your bottom lash line.
  3. Put a thin line of eyeliner on your upper lash line and waterline.
  4. Use a regular mascara on your top lashes.
  5. If you want to, Curl your eyelashes.
  6. Use a light shade such as a light pink blush over your cheek bones.
  7. Use a light lipstick.
  8. Apply lip liner.
  9. If you want, Apply a light shade of gloss.
  10. Kristen has a very clear face so, Cover up any acne.
  11. Use a foundation that matches your skin tone, for a very natural look.

Blush

  1. Use a light shade such as a light pink blush over your cheek bones.

Lips

  1. Use a light lipstick.
  2. Apply lip liner.
  3. If you want, Apply a light shade of gloss.

Foundation and Cover Up

  1. Kristen has a very clear face so, Cover up any acne.
  2. Use a foundation that matches your skin tone, for a very natural look.

Tips

  • For a glistening look, use lip gloss.
  • Make sure you use your correct shade of Foundation.
  • Have a friend or family member supervise.
  • After you are ready to take off your makeup, use a good brand of makeup remover. Make sure to carefully remove eyeliner.

 

Warnings

  • Some products may make your skin break out.

Things You’ll Need

  • Light brown eye shadow
  • Dark brown eye shadow
  • Brown mascara
  • Brown or black eyeliner
  • Eyelash curler (optional)
  • Pink blush
  • Light lipstick
  • Lip liner
  • Lip gloss (optional)
  • Cover up
  • Foundation

K-stew, taylor

So, that’s enough right? Well, as an Indonesian teenager that don’t know anything about make up, I think being beautiful isn’t just from the outside. But also from the inside. 🙂
Thank you, I’ll post anything else.
Cheers!

 

 

