Write!

Hi Guys!

Sorry, I was very busy for school stuffs. -___-”

So, today, I want to tell you ’bout something.

It’s embarrassing. Totally. You know, coz I’m not a person that could easily admit about something private.

I can’t even understand myself if it’s about love. LAME.

Ok, I saw him, I can’t stared back at him if he was staring at me, it’s the most difficult reaction I’ve to do in my life. Well, in my opinion, staring in people’s eyes means a lot for me.

I can’t just stare at someone’s eyes easily.

There is something in their eyes, that different from each peoples.

Well, we can see many things in people’s eyes, are they lying, are they happy, are they broken-heart.

And it’s more difficult to watch directly to a person that you like.

WELL, I’m Crazy about it.

If he knows… I dunno what he’d say. -_____-”

Like every single things in myself shout together,

“Deeply down in my heart, I love him.”

Taylor Swift—Enchanted

 Here I was again tonight forcing laughter, faking smiles

Same old tired, lonely place

Walls of insincerity
Shifting eyes and vacancy vanished when I saw your face
All I can say is it was enchanting to meet you

Your eyes whispered “have we met?”
Across the room your silhouette starts to make it’s way to me
The playful conversation starts
Counter all your quick remarks like passing notes in secrecy
And it was enchanting to meet you
All I can say is I was enchanted to meet you

This night is sparkling, don’t you let it go
I’m wonderstruck, blushing all the way home
I’ll spend forever wondering if you knew
I was enchanted to meet you

The lingering question kept me up
2am, who do you love?
I wonder till I’m wide awake
Now I’m pacing back and forth, wishing you were at my door
I’d open up and you would say,
 It was enchanted to meet you
All I know is I was enchanted to meet you

This night is sparkling, don’t you let it go
I’m wonderstruck, blushing all the way home
I’ll spend forever wondering if you knew
This night is flawless, don’t you let it go
I’m wonderstruck, dancing around all alone
I’ll spend forever wondering if you knew
I was enchanted to meet you

This is me praying that this was the very first page
Not where the story line ends
My thoughts will echo your name until I see you again
These are the words I held back as I was leaving too 
soon
I was enchanted to meet you
Please don’t be in love with someone else
Please don’t have somebody waiting on you
Please don’t be in love with someone else
Please don’t have somebody waiting on you

This night is sparkling, don’t you let it go
I’m wonderstruck, blushing all the way home
I’ll spend forever wondering if you knew
This night is flawless, don’t you let it go
I’m wonderstruck, dancing around all alone
I’ll spend forever wondering if you knew
I was enchanted to meet you

Please don’t be in love with someone else
Please don’t have somebody waiting on you

Back to Indonesian…

AAh GATAU KENAPA aku jadi gombal-gombal bae. -_-* first, bisa aja karena kebanyakan nonton drama korea, second, mungkin juga kebanyakan baca novel, third, memang sudah takdir.

Tapi semuanya bikin aku gila mendadak.

Pertama, lagi, banyak banget nilai ulanganku yang menurun DRASTIS.

Rasanya sakit deh, Nusuk. Selama ini aku ngapain aja sih disekolah?? Untuk apa aku capek-capek naik angkot jam 6 pagi, jalan 2 kali, nyebrang rel kereta api, ngabisin ongkos tapi nilaiku?!

Aku sadar deh, mesti lebih giat belajar. +_+d Semangat!

N.B. Lyrics that I post about Westlife are old songs but they’re GREAT.

enjoy!

Heart Without A Home – Westlife

Girl I love to watch you 
You’re like candy to my eyes 
Like a movie that you’ve seen 
But you gotta watch just one more time 
But that smile you’re wearing 
It’s a beautiful disguise 
It’s just something you put on to hide the emptiness inside 
And you seem so lonely

But you don’t have to anymore.. 

[Chorus:]
If you’re a heart without a home
Rebel without a cause
If you feel as though 
You’re always stranded on the shore 
Like a thief in the night
Let me steal your heart away 
Baby if for reasons, what you’re looking for 
I’ll be yours 

I’ll be yours 

I’ll be a new sensation 
One you never had before 
I got a feeling if I gave you some 
You’d probably want some more 
Did you know that Baby 
You’re the bluebird in my sky 
I only wanna make you happy cause 
I love to see you fly 

And if you feel lonely
You don’t have to anymore 

[Chorus]

I’ll be yours, I’ll be yours

I’ll be the raft in the tide 
I’ll be yours 
I’ll be the truth in the light 
And what’s more 
When no one opens the door 
I’ll be the hope that you’re looking for

[Chorus]

I’ll be yours…

Haha…

Old things. 😉

Buat temen-temenku.

Siapapun mereka. Bagaimanapun mereka.

Kalian perlu tau sesuatu. Yaa–ini agak puitis. wkwk

Kalian perlu tau bahwa aku sayang kalian. I love you all. Boys or even girls.

Seniors and juniors. Teachers and all the school staff.

(lebih keren pake bahasa inggris :D)

Kalo kalian ada masalah, hpku atau apalah siap menerima curhatan kalian, insya Allah bakal kubantu.

Trust me. 🙂 You can count on me.

Thank  you, sekian deh untuk hari ini.

Happy day,

Cheers!

